Editorial Team


  1. Prof Charlene Van der Walt, university of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
  2. Prof Ernst Conradie, Department of Religion and Theology, Faculty of Arts, University of the Western Cape, South Africa
  3. Prof Marius Nel, Research Unit of the Faculty of Theology North-West University, South Africa

Editorial Board

  1. Prof Pieter J. J. Botha, University of South Africa, South Africa